Update 31.01.15

The Jefferson family profiles has been uploaded and will soon be followed by the Roberts family.

As at least three of the Jefferson’s children are children and under not all of their profile will be filled out, that will of course change over time once they have developed more and I’ll tell you guys of when that happens as well.

Also, I’ll be posting my first round of stories starting with the Jefferson family, but because I didn’t have my trustee picture-taking software Gadwin when I first started my game on my new laptop; there may not be a lot of pictures during the first round. That will change of course because now I do have it and can take more pictures.

Furthermore, some information about the way I play in my Game Note Page and just my game information has been updated as well. So check that out too.

 

Leave a Reply

